Take my course and get a job – Success Story


I received an amazing ‘thank you’ from a student that completed my Understanding Search and Online Marketing Course with MediaBistro. I love seeing that she was able to take what she learned, apply it and get the ultimate return on her investment… A JOB.

While taking Gracey Newman’s “Understanding SEO” course and her 3-hour seminar, I used a detailed SEO PowerPoint presentation prepared for the class to showcase my skills on ten interviews.  They were all blown away. Two weeks after the six-week SEO course ended, I was hired for a full-time position as a copywriter and digital marketing analyst at a major SEO/interactive digital marketing agency called Steak Digital.  This came after years of searching for a job on my own.  Pretty amazing. – Janie Ho


Upcoming MediaBistro Courses:

SEO Essentials: Secrets of Internet Marketing
-3 Hour Seminar May 12th, 6:45-9:45
Understanding Search and Online Marketing 6-Week Course: Tuesdays, May 24 – June 28, 6:45-9:45

Leave a Reply

